Kristina 8128

3
1
6
2
4
5
7
8
9
10
Kristina 8128
CONTACT
Name: Kristina
Id: 8128
Age: 23
Birth date: 1997/09/10
City: Zaporozhye
Status: single
Figure: slim
Height: 168
Weight: 58
Hair: brown
Eyes: brown
Smoker: no
Religion: orthodox
Education: University
Employment: student
Languages: English basic
Children: no
Age desired: 25-45
Relationship desired: marriage
About me: I live vivid, active and interesting life, where I pay much attention at the present, but do not forget about the future. I believe that far-reaching plans are not always profitable. I have a keen sense of bad and good people. I am friendly and I prefer to discuss problem, but not to hide it inside me. I am very positive. I’m paradoxical: I can calmly pass sharp criticism, but I can suddenly get angry when I hear a non-binding phrase.

Family, my mother, my closest people are the most valuable for me. I like spending time with kids, I have such experience in my life. My dream is to find loving man and to live decent and happy life with him, everything else we will create together with him!
My hobbies: In my spare time I like active or lazy pastime. Let’s start from active pastime) I'm into sports, I like jogging in the park nearby my house. This way I can enjoy minutes to myself and I can dream about future, and to take a break from society. I love watching movies. I saw thousands of movies, the best ones I like to review. I prefer melodramas, because these movies really influence at people. If I watch them I usually cry) Do you know movies like «A Walk to Remember», « Remember Me», « The Fault in Our Stars»? Of course, I like comedies. Sometimes I enjoy reading. In the future I want to do cosmetology, I like it. I want to combine the useful with the pleasant - primarily for myself.
Looking for: My man is special for me. He knows how to respect and to love me. His age is not important for me, but charisma is necessary trait! He is ready to speak about everything. He is smiling person and like to laugh) My man is sociable and friendly. And even if at work he is strict and uncompromising, then at home, he is loving and gentle. I welcome if he has own hobbies and interests. I hope he will understand me and my way of thinking, because mutual understanding is the only way to happy life.
CONTACT
VIEW PROFILE
Irina 8137
Age: 25
City: Zaporozhye
VIEW PROFILE
Olga 8136
Age: 45
City: Zaporozhye
VIEW PROFILE
Larisa 8135
Age: 43
City: Dnepr ( Alicante)