Inna 8160

2
4
3
6
5
1
9
8
7
10
Inna 8160
CONTACT
Name: Inna
Id: 8160
Age: 37
Birth date: 1984/11/20
City: Zaporozhye
Status: divorced
Figure: slim
Height: 162
Weight: 60
Hair: blond
Eyes: green
Smoker: no
Religion: orthodox
Education: University
Employment: permanent make-up master
Languages: English basic
Children: no
Age desired: 34-45
Relationship desired: marriage
About me: I am open, friendly, and caring for those whom I love, at first glance, it may seem that I don't really like to show my emotions, but it all depends on my degree of trust in a person. I think that I am an interesting girl, I am well brought up and educated, by the way, I am a lawyer by training, but as it turned out, my calling in life is completely different) It is important for me to be socially active, I will say right away that I don't see myself as a housewife. I will be your biggest Love, your muse, your loving wife and best friend, and a mother of our future children, but not a housewife. With my beloved man, I want to make plans together, implement them together, travel, support each other. For me, a reverent and respectful attitude towards a woman is very important.
My hobbies: I like to spend my free time in an interesting and active way, I love sports and travel. I study a lot because my work requires it, but the process of custom is always pleasant to me because every time it is an opportunity to meet new creative and talented people and just have fun and change the environment) I read books, listen to music, love to dance. I have a dog, I will not mind if you also have a favorite pet, the main thing is that our pets get along with each other)
Looking for: A man should be kind, patient, respectful of his woman, I like strong men, or rather strong-willed men, purposeful. I welcome a healthy lifestyle, sports, healthy food, but without fanaticism)
CONTACT
VIEW PROFILE
Irina 8166
Age: 39
City: Zaporozhye
VIEW PROFILE
Svetlana 8165
Age: 35
City: Zaporozhye
VIEW PROFILE
Svetlana 8164
Age: 39
City: Zaporozhye