Elena 8132

4
5
3
2
6
1
7
9
8
10
11
Elena 8132
CONTACT
Name: Elena
Id: 8132
Age: 35
Birth date: 1985/01/21
City: Zaporozhye
Status: divorced
Figure: slim
Height: 175
Weight: 62
Hair: blond
Eyes: brown
Smoker: no
Religion: orthodox
Education: University
Employment: sales manager
Languages: English basic
Children: daughter 2012
Age desired: 35-55
Relationship desired: marriage
About me: I’m a lady who starts every morning with a smile on my face, I know that I have only one life and that’s why I value every single moment of my life and every breath I take. You will find me a friendly, sociable, kind, calm, and positive person. I’m a lovely lady with a big and honest heart, full of love and devotion. Probably, my best qualities are patience, honesty, and responsibility. All I want is to be happy. I am a cheerful, positive, and active person. I am very interested in learning about life and everything related to a healthy lifestyle. My sense of humor helps me in many life situations. My dream is to create my own family, this is my main goal now! I believe that a happy relationship is based on mutual love, true friendship, mutual understanding, trust, and support of each other in any situation. I want to create a warm atmosphere and coziness so that our family becomes a small fortress. I want to feel happy being a good wife and mother of the child.
My hobbies: Much of my spare time belongs to my dear daughter. We spend time outdoors, we go to the cinema or attend children's entertainment centers. I really like sports and prefer a healthy lifestyle. I absolutely love nature and animals. It’s a great joy for me to spend time with my family and friends. I like going to the cinema, listening to soft music and spending cold evenings with a cup of tea and a good book, I like traveling, learning and discovering new places.
Looking for: I am looking for a strong relationship leading to a happy marriage in the future. I’m dreaming about a kind, caring, and attentive man, who love children and who has serious desires to found a family. Mutual understanding, respect, trust, fidelity, strong loving relationships in the family mean a lot for me. I want to support my man and bring him my care, love, and harmonious relationship. I want to find a kind, self-sufficient, purposeful man, who can be romantic. He is a reliable, open, honest, loyal person with a good sense of humor.
CONTACT
VIEW PROFILE
Irina 8137
Age: 25
City: Zaporozhye
VIEW PROFILE
Olga 8136
Age: 45
City: Zaporozhye
VIEW PROFILE
Larisa 8135
Age: 43
City: Dnepr ( Alicante)